One day i’ll get mad

Sometimes i even get myself bored. I’m too safe. Too centered.
Isn’t it to much about me? Everybody around is like that. The tiniest
drop, scare us like hell! I have a dream, but i’m scared like hell!
God! What am i doing of my life!
Today i made a promess, i quit smoking (once again).
And my english is one big, bucket, jar, bathtub… whatever of shit!

Sometimes i even get myself bored. I’m too safe. Too centered. Isn’t it to much about me? Everybody around is like that. The tiniest drop, scare us like hell! I have a dream, but i’m scared like hell!
God! What am i doing of my life!Today i made a promess, i quit smoking (once again). And my english is one big, bucket, jar, bathtub of shit!

VI

ps. ( Blue, you can talk about my shameless english, do your magic!)

One thought on “One day i’ll get mad

  1. I have nothing to say about your english 😉
    I’ll just talk about what really matters: we all get scared sometimes. We all do. Just breathe and keep on moving.

    It seems we both decided to quit smoking… no comment on that (you know how hard it can be).

    Kiss, kiss

    Gostar

Os comentários estão fechados.